e Visa of A Rich and Developed Country for Pakistani and Indian Citizens.


Australia visitor visa e600 E-visa The Australian e600 Visitor Visa (subclass 600) is designed for people who are NOT on the ETA Eligible Country list, or people who wish to take a trip to Australia for longer than 3 months.

There are two ways to apply this visa. First you can submit a paper based visa application at designated visa application center. Second, you can apply online for an evisa. It is known as eVisitor visa 600. Applying online is more convenient than applying at visa application center. You can apply e visa sitting at home.

Please Note: If you apply online, immigration department may advise you to visit visa application center for bio metrics. Immigration department will send a letter to your specified address or email address.

The Visitor Visa (subclass 600) allows you to stay in Australia for:

  • a stay of up to 12 months, or a shorter period, depending on the purpose of the visit and your personal circumstances; and
  • as a single or multiple entries to Australia.

The Visitor Visa (subclass 600) differs from the ETA in that it is not instantly processed, but it is available to a wider selection of countries and for up to 12 months, as opposed to the strict 3-month limitation that the ETA imposes.

The Visitor Visa usually takes approximately 20 days to be processed from the date that it is applied for. However, additional documentation may be required to complete your application which could significantly delay the process.

Eligible Countries for e600 Visa:

The list of eligible countries for E visa 600 has been given at the end of this page, please browse down to see list of countries.

Click To Apply Australia E Visa 

Eligible Countries for Australia e Visitor visa Subclass 600:

AnguillaAntigua and BarbudaArgentinaArmeniaAustria
BoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBotswanaBrazilBrunei
BulgariaBurkina FasoBurundiCameroonCanada
Cape VerdeCayman IslandsCentral African RepublicChadChile
ChinaColombiaComorosCongo, Democratic Republic of theCongo, Republic of the
Costa RicaCôte d’IvoireCroatiaCubaCyprus
Czech RepublicDenmarkDjiboutiDominicaDominican Republic
EcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorEquatorial GuineaEritrea
EstoniaEthiopiaFalkland IslandsFijiFinland
Hong Kong (British National (Overseas)Hong Kong Special Administrative RegionHungaryIcelandIndia
KenyaKiribatiKorea, Republic ofKosovoKuwait
LibyaLiechtensteinLithuaniaLuxembourgMacau Special Administrative Region
Macedonia, Former Yugoslav Republic ofMadagascarMalawiMalaysiaMaldives
MaliMaltaMarshall IslandsMauritaniaMauritius
MexicoMicronesia, Federated StatesMoldovaMonacoMontenegro
NepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNicaraguaNiger
PanamaPapua New GuineaParaguayPeruPhilippines
Pitcairn IslandsPolandPortugalQatarRomania
RussiaRwandaSaint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da CunhaSt Kitts and NevisSaint Lucia
St Vincent and the GrenadinesSamoaSan MarinoSao Tome and PrincipeSaudi Arabia
SenegalSerbiaSeychellesSierra LeoneSingapore
Slovak RepublicSloveniaSolomon IslandsSouth AfricaSouth Sudan, Republic of
SpainSri LankaSudanSurinameSwaziland
ThailandTimor LesteTogoTongaTrinidad and Tobago
TunisiaTurkeyTurkmenistanTurks and Caicos IslandsTuvalu
UgandaUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited Kingdom (British Citizens, British protected
person, British overseas citizen, British subject, or a national of the
British Crown Dependencies)
United States of America
UruguayUzbekistanVanuatuVatican CityVenezuela
Virgin IslandsYemenZambiaZimbabwe



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here